Grey morning in Heringsdorf

This morning I tried some long exposures at the beach. I was a little too late, even with stacked ND and Pol filters and stopping the lens down I got only 10 seconds exposure in the beginning. And when I finally got to some interesting composition, the light level was up to something between 5 and 6 seconds.
Too short for this “misty” water I was looking for. Next time I have to get there at around 4.00 AM I guess…

This entry was posted in Photography, Places, Usedom and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

