Husum

Since I had to be in Husum on friday morning and the weather forecast did promise a summer weekend, I thought I start a day earlier and take the trike to go up there.

I forgot to bring a compact camera to shoot some pix on the way. Stopping every time to dig out the big DSLR from the back is not working for me. Next time the little Olympus XA will come along.
In the end I only shoot a couple of pictures, but enjoyed the landscape and the ride.

Der Rote Haubarg

Gallery | This entry was posted in Places, Renewable energie, Wind turbine and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

